My First Lindy Bop Order

If you dress in the pin up/vintage style, you’ll be aware of Lindy Bop. Lindy Bop have a wide range of dresses, skirts, tops and more and in lots of fun prints and colours.

In the Boxing Day sales, I ended up placing my first order with Lindy Bop, for one skirt and one dress. I’ll be writing full reviews for each of them, but I just wanted to give you a sneak peek!

img_6524

img_6525

img_6526

img_6575

img_6578

img_6573

img_6568

img_6567

I really liked the way I styled each outfit, too.

Can’t wait to do the real reviews for them! Eeeek ❤

Full Outfit Details:

Outfit One:
Top –Primark (AW2016)
Skirt– Lindy Bop (AW2016)
Jewellery – Gifted to me
Amazing Slippers – Gifted to me

Outfit Two:
Dress (belt included) – Lindy Bop (AW2016)
Cardigan – H&M (AW2016)
Tights – F&F (AW2016)
Headband – New Look (AW2016) 

Subscribe to my blog via email so you never miss a new post! (on the right side of this page)

Contact: missrachelkathleen@gmail.com

Instagram: @missrachelkathleen
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/missrachelkathleen


KG Strawberry Limeade Regular
xxx

Leave a Reply

